Chat on Whatsapp
Contact
Contact

Team element: Your contacts

A career isn't everything – but choosing the right job can change everything.

Laura Reisdorf
Management element

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 20
l.reisdorf@element.de

Christian Schmitt
Our team – your ideas – my contacts – our success.

Christian Schmitt
Management element

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 40
c.schmitt@element.de

Andreas Fischer
Right timing, always there for clients and candidates.

Andreas Fischer
Management element

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 10
a.fischer@element.de

Torsten Fischer
Your career is a journey, not a destination.

Torsten Fischer
Management element

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 30
t.fischer@element.de

It starts with a connection – it ends with a common goal.

Florian Simmler
Team element Plauen

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 11
f.simmler@element.de

Finding a good job is like finding the love of your life.

Jennifer Eiselein
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 19
j.eiselein@element.de

Your work is a reflection of who you are. Do your best to achieve the best.

Hermann Schornberg
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 33
h.schornberg@element.de

Every day is a new chance to do what you want.

Maximilian Oldorf
Team element Dresden

+49 (0)351 64 82 56 61
m.oldorf@element.de

The road to success starts with the first step in the right direction.

Sebastian Geiß
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 37
S.Geiss@element.de

Sometimes the right job isn't the one you were looking for, but rather the one that found you.

Josie Collas
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 21
j.collas@element.de

The secret to getting ahead is getting started.

Tamie-Jasmin Meinhardt
Team element Dresden

+49 (0) 351 64 82 56 – 62
t.meinhardt@element.de

Alexander Künzelmann
Your expert for IT infrastructure recruitment!

Alexander Künzelmann
Team element Dresden

+49 (0) 351 64 82 56-65
a.kuenzelmann@element.de

The quality of our work is reflected not only in what we do, but also in how we do it.

Christian Plaschka
Team element Dresden

+49 (0) 351 64 82 56-66
c.plaschka@element.de

Big visions start with small steps.

Leonie Sprinkmeier
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 13
l.sprinkmeier@yousearch.de

Bringing clients and candidates together is what I do best.

Michaela Skoczny
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 34
m.skoczny@element.de

Those brave enough to think outside the box have the greatest success.

Jana Bohlen
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 32
j.bohlen@element.de

Paths are made by walking.

Clarissa Fabian
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 46
c.fabian@element.de

Know-how + passion + the right network = mutual success!

Martin Spörke
Team element Dresden

+49 (0) 351 64 82 56-68
M.Spoerke@element.de

Turning passion for people into a successful network.

Paul Welscher
Team element Plauen

+49 (0) 3741 264 48 – 85
p.welscher@element.de

Robel Kesete
I'm more than a recruiter. I’m a career and talent scout who will shape your professional future.

Robel Kesete
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 14 
r.kesete@element.de

My job? My passion.

Paul Schröder
Team element Dresden

+49 (0) 351 64 82 56-52
p.schroede@element.de

Each new day comes with fresh challenges – and personal growth.

Saimen Buschmann
Team element Dresden

+49 (0) 351 64 82 56-38
s.buschmann@element.de

Success comes from passion and commitment.

Noah Benda
Team element Dresden

+49 (0) 351 64 82 56-23
n.benda@element.de

My talent can really bloom here.

Johannes Drechsler
Team element Dresden

+49 (0) 351 64 82 56-29
j.drechsler@element.de

Together we can achieve great things.

Youssif Elgezawy
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 48
y.elgezawy@element.de

Innovation and creativity – that's what drives us.

Dennis Lee
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 45
d.lee@element.de

Seize opportunities, shape your care.
Talent is the key to success – and I hold the key to the best talent on the market.

Andy Dietrich
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 35
a.dietrich@element.de

Your dreams can come true if you have the courage to follow them.

Celina Müller
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 84
c.mueller@element.de

My success is measured by your success.

Simonette Schmalz
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 82
s.schmalz@element.de

Your future is my focus. Let's join forces for success.

Gabriela Prgomet
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 83
g.prgomet@element.de

Passion and commitment are the fuel that drives the best talent to your business.

Isabeau Seipel
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 85
i.seipel@element.de

We’re not just HR consultants, we’re career coaches who support you on your path to success.

Annabell Krautz
Team element Dresden

+49 (0) 351 64 82 56 – 63
a.krautz@element.de

"Pleasure consumes us. Work strengthens us. Let us choose." Charles Beaudelaire

Katherine Bauer
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 44
k.bauer@element.de

At the heart of every company are its employees. We help businesses find the best people.

Nadja Krupatz
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 43
n.krupatz@element.de

Talent is a gift but success is a choice.

Denise Gottfried
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 24
d.gottfried@element.de

Your career is a book. Write it one day and page at a time.

Angelina Forciniti
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 17
a.forciniti@element.de

"In the beginning was the Act" – Goethe

Stefanie Biermann
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 26
s.biermann@element.de

"It is personalities, not principles, that move the age" Oscar Wilde

Katharina van Reimersdahl
Team element Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 15 39 254 – 31
k.vanreimersdahl@element.de

"Personalities are not formed by fine speeches, but by work and one's own performance" A. Einstein

Niclas Kießling
Team element Dresden

+49 (0) 351 64 82 56-97
n.kiessling@element.de

Proud to be part of an inspiring team.

Eddie Heinzmann
Team element Plauen

+49 (0) 3741 264 48 – 22
e.heinzmann@element.de

"Woof-woof"

Momo
Team element Frankfurt

"Wan-wan"

Tory
Team element Frankfurt

"Wouff"

Lotta
Team element Dresden

"Arf-arf"

Schreck
Team element Frankfurt

"Wau-wau"

Hera
Team element Dresden